Governing Board and Member Agencies

Governing Board:

Board MemberPosition/OccupationContact Email
Carrie BorgenLead Agency – ACCESS, Executive Directorcborgen@accesshelps.org
Debra LeeChair – Center for Nonprofit Legal Servicesdebrafjlee@gmail.com
Angela DurantVice Chair – Gordon Elwood Foundationangela@gordonelwoodfoundation.org
Stacy BrubakerSecretary – Jackson County Health and Human Servicesbrubaksj@jacksoncounty.org
Kelly MaddingCity of MedfordKelly.Madding@cityofmedford.org
Peter BuckleySouthern Oregon ESDpeterbuckley@southernoregonsuccess.org
Anna D’AmatoSouthern Oregon Universitydamatoa@sou.edu
Amanda DoemlandVeteran’s Administration Amanda.doemland@va.gov
Delcia DillardColumbia CareDdillard@columbiacare.org
Jason ElzyHousing Authority of Jackson Countyjason@hajc.net
Sam EngelRogue Retreatsam@rogueretreat.org
DeeAnne EversonUnited Way of Jackson Countydeeanne@unitedwayofjacksoncounty.org
Mary Ferrell Maslow Projectmary@maslowproject.com
Barbara JohnsonCommunity Worksbjohnson@community-works.org
Pam MarshOregon State Legislature rep.pamMarsh@oregonlegislature.gov
Kim OversonAddictions Recovery CenterKimO@addictionsrecovery.org
Linda ReidCity of Ashlandlinda.reid@ashland.or.us
Nathan SicklerJackson County SheriffsickleNJ@jacksoncounty.org
Samantha WatsonJackson Care Connect
Melissa MarkosCoC Lead/ ACCESSmmarkos@accesshelps.org

Agencies: